FAQ

I have a technical problem. Who can I contact?

We hope that you are happily and successfully working with our products. However, should you need assistance, please contact our SERVICELINE24 on telephone number +49 (0) 1805 / 777 123*. You can also contact us by e-mail erreichen.

For faster processing, please have the customer and / or the machine number ready.

*14 cents per minute from a German landline / max. 42 cents per minute from a mobile phone network

Where do I find my customer- and machine number?

You will find the WP Kemper machine number directly on your system. Your personal customer number is noted on all correspondence between us. It consists, as a rule, of five figures. The customer number, as well as your machine number, on the newest generation of WP Kemper systems, are on the WP Serviceline sticker, mounted on every system.

Where can I find detailed information about your products, such as weight ranges or dimensions?

You can find videos, pictures and information about the quality and efficiency of our products on our world of products website. We will gladly send you additional information at any time. Just call us on the following telephone number:
+49 (0) 52 44 40 20 0 or send us an e-Mail.

Is it possible to test your products before I finally decide to purchase?

Certainly we will be pleased to test your desired system together with you. Many of our systems are available for extensive testing at the WP Kemper Baking centre in Rietberg - come with your own ingredients and recipes. In the fully equipped and modern bakery you have the opportunity to work with our qualified master bakers with no rush and in a private atmosphere.

I would like to attend one of your events in the baking centre. Where can I see which events take place and how can I sign up?

In the WP Kemper event calendar you find our current event, such as the bread experience day or the of Craft baking days. You can also find information online on our Facebook page about the current events and you can register directly. You are warmly invited to the WP Kemper baking centre at any time, even outside of the scheduled events.

Events at the baking centre


WP KEMPER

+49 5244 402-0


Email

FAQ

Ich habe ein technisches Problem.
An wen kann ich mich wenden?

Wir hoffen, dass Sie mit unseren Produkten gerne und erfolgreich arbeiten. Sollte es dennoch der Fall sein, dass Sie Unterstützung benötigen, wenden Sie sich bitte an unsere SERVICELINE24 unter der Telefonnummer 0800/5 777 123 (kostenfrei). Auch können Sie uns per E-mail erreichen.

Kunden aus der Schweiz und Österreich benutzen bitte die internationale Rufnummer der SERVICELINE24 unter +49180 5 / 777 123 (*14 Cent/Minute aus dem deutschen Festnetz / max. 42 Cent/Minute aus Mobilnetzwerken)

Für eine unkomplizierte Bearbeitung halten Sie bitte Kunden- und / oder Maschinennummer bereit

Wo finde ich meine Kunden- und Maschinennummer?

Ihre WP Kemper Maschinenummer finden Sie direkt auf Ihrer Anlage. Ihre persönliche Kundennummer wird bei jeder Korrespondenz zwischen Ihnen und uns vermerkt. Sie besteht in der Regel aus fünf Ziffern. Auf WP Kemper Anlagen der neuesten Generation finden sowohl die Kunden-, als auch Ihre Maschinennummer auf dem WP Serviceline Aufkleber, der auf jeder Anlage angebracht ist.

Wo finde ich detaillierte Daten zu Ihren Produkten, wie z.B. Gewichtsbereiche oder Abmessungen?

Auf unserer Website in der Produktwelt finden Sie Videos, Bilder und Informationen zur Qualität und Leistungsfähigkeit unserer Produkte. Ergänzende Informationen lassen wir Ihnen gerne jederzeit zukommen. Rufen Sie uns einfach an unter der Telefonnummer: +49(0)52 44 40 20 0 oder schreiben uns eine E-Mail.

Bevor ich mich endgültig zum Kauf einer Ihrer Produkte entscheide, ist es möglich, vorher zu testen?

Selbstverständlich testen wir gerne mit Ihnen gemeinsam Ihre Wunschanlage. Im WP Kemper Backzentrum in Rietberg stehen viele unserer Anlagen für ausführliche Tests – gerne auch mit Ihren eigenen Zutaten und Rezepturen - zur Verfügung. In der voll ausgestatteten und modernen Backstube haben Sie die Möglichkeit, in aller Ruhe und persönlicher Atmosphäre mit unseren qualifizierten Backmeistern zu arbeiten.

Ich möchte gerne an einer Ihrer Veranstaltungen im Backzentrum teilnehmen. Wo kann ich sehen, welche Events dort stattfinden und wie kann ich mich anmelden?

Im WP Kemper Veranstaltungskalender finden Sie unsere aktuellen Veranstaltungsformate, wie z.B. den Broterlebnistag oder den Handwerkstag. Auch online können Sie sich auf unserer Facebook Seite über die aktuellen Events informieren und direkt anmelden. Auf außerhalb der geplanten Veranstaltungen sind Sie jederzeit herzlich in das WP Kemper Backzentrum eingeladen.

Veranstaltungen im Backzentrum